Staff at Dansens Hus


Annelie Gardell

Artistic director

annelie.gardell@dansenshus.se

Stephanie Harney

Assistant to Annelie Gardell

08 508 990 02

stephanie.harney@dansenshus.se

Challa Gustavsson

Head of Administration

08 508 990 01
challa.gustavsson@dansenshus.se

Jennie Lindell

Financial assistant

08 508 990 08
Jennie.Lindell@dansenshus.se

Ida Burén

Head of program department

08-508 990 13
ida.buren@dansenshus.se

Maria Wessling

Project Coordinator

08-508 990 14
maria.wessling@dansenshus.se

Maria Härenstam

Producer/Project Leader Urban Connection

08-508 990 09
maria.harenstam@dansenshus.se

Katja Seitajoki

Producer

08 508 990 16
katja.seitajoki@dansenshus.se

Frida Grassman

Producer

08 508 990 15

frida.grassman@dansenshus.se

Susanne Wibert

Head of communication department

08 508 990 05
susanne.wibert@dansenshus.se

Malin Johansson

Communicator

08-508 990 07
malin.johansson@dansenshus.se

Jeanne d'Arc Norén

Projektleader Marketing

08-508 990 06
jeannedarc.noren@dansenshus.se

Jeanette Snögren

Box Office

08 508 990 90
jeanette.snogren@dansenshus.se

Jörgen Jansson

Technical Director

08-508 990 03
jorgen.jansson@dansenshus.se

Nisse Lennartsson

Stage Manager

08-508 990 21
nisse.lennartsson@dansenshus.se

Sebastian Beije

Stage Manager

08-508 990 20
Sebastian.beije@dansenshus.se

Johannes Fäst

stage Technican

08-508 990 22
johannes.fast@dansenshus.se

Max Puchwein

Stage Manager

08-508 990 23
max.puchwein@dansenshus.se

Daniel Cronström

Light Manager

08-508 990 24
daniel.cronstrom@dansenshus.se

Jonas Christianson

Light Manager

08-508 990 26
jonas.christianson@dansenshus.se

Helena Hansen

Light Manager

08-508 990 27
helena.hansen@dansenshus.se

Sara Pettersson

Technical Coordinator/Sound Technican

08 508 990 25 sara.pettersson@dansenshus.se

Tim Palmer

Sound Technican

08-508 990 28
tim.palmer@dansenshus.se