Kontakta oss


Annelie Gardell

Teaterchef & Konstnärlig ledare

annelie.gardell@dansenshus.se

Challa Gustavsson

Administrativ chef/Stf Teaterchef

08 508 990 01
challa.gustavsson@dansenshus.se

Jennie Lindell

Ekonomiassistent

08 508 990 08
Jennie.Lindell@dansenshus.se

Ida Burén

Chef programavdelningen

08 508 990 13
ida.buren@dansenshus.se

Maria Wessling

Projektkoordinator

08 508 990 14

maria.wessling@dansenshus.se

Maria Härenstam

Producent/Projektledare Urban Connection

08 508 990 09
maria.harenstam@dansenshus.se

Katja Seitajoki

Producent

08 508 990 16
katja.seitajoki@dansenshus.se

Frida Grassman

Producent

08 508 990 15

frida.grassman@dansenshus.se

 

Susanne Wibert

Kommunikationschef

08 508 990 05
susanne.wibert@dansenshus.se

Malin Johansson

Kommunikatör

08 508 990 07
malin.johansson@dansenshus.se

Jeanne d'Arc Norén

Marknadsprojektledare

08 508 990 06
jeannedarc.noren@dansenshus.se

Jeanette Snögren

Biljettadministratör

jeanette.snogren@dansenshus.se

Jörgen Jansson

Teknisk chef

08 508 990 03
jorgen.jansson@dansenshus.se

Nisse Lennartsson

Scenmästare

08 508 990 21
nisse.lennartsson@dansenshus.se

Sebastian Beije

Scenmästare

08 508 990 20
sebastian.beije@dansenshus.se

Max Puchwein

Scenmästare

08 508 990 23
max.puchwein@dansenshus.se

Johannes Fäst

Scentekniker

08 508 990 22
johannes.fast@dansenshus.se

Daniel Cronström

Ljusmästare

08 508 990 24
daniel.cronstrom@dansenshus.se

Jonas Christianson

Ljusmästare

08 508 990 26
jonas.christianson@dansenshus.se

Helena Hansen

Ljusmästare

08 508 990 27
helena.hansen@dansenshus.se

Sara Pettersson

Teknisk samordnare/Ljudtekniker

08 508 990 25
sara.pettersson@dansenshus.se

Tim Palmer

Ljudtekniker

08 508 990 28
tim.palmer@dansenshus.se