Annelie Gardell

Artistic director

annelie.gardell@dansenshus.se

Andrea Redmer

Assistant to Annelie Gardell

08 508 990 02

andrea.redmer@dansenshus.se

 

Challa Gustafsson

Head of Administration

08 508 990 01
challa.gustavsson@dansenshus.se

Jennie Lindell

Financial assistant

08 508 990 08
Jennie.Lindell@dansenshus.se

Frida Grassman

Producer

08 508 990 15

frida.grassman@dansenshus.se

Maria Härenstam

Producer/Project Leader Urban Connection

08-508 990 09
maria.harenstam@dansenshus.se

Maria Wessling

Project Coordinator

08-508 990 14
maria.wessling@dansenshus.se

Myrna Samuelsson

Projektkoordinator

08 508 99 013
myrna.samuelsson@dansenshus.se

Susanne Wibert

Head of communications

08 508 990 05
susanne.wibert@dansenshus.se

Katja Seitanjoki

Producer public events

08 508 990 16
katja.seitajoki@dansenshus.se

JEANNE D'ARC NORÉN

Communications (paid media)

08 508 990 06
jeannedarc.noren@dansenshus.se

Johan Selander

Communications (earned media)

08-508 990 07

Jeanette Snögren

Box Office

08 508 990 90
jeanette.snogren@dansenshus.se

Timotej Åkerman

Technical Director

08-508 990 03
timotej.akerman@dansenshus.se

Nisse Lennartsson

Stage Manager

08-508 990 21
nisse.lennartsson@dansenshus.se

MAX PUCHWEIN

Stage Manager

08 508 990 23
max.puchwein@dansenshus.se

Johannes Fäst

Stage Technican

08-508 990 22
johannes.fast@dansenshus.se

Daniel Cronström

Light Manager

08-508 990 24
daniel.cronstrom@dansenshus.se

Jonas Christianson

Light Manager

08-508 990 26
jonas.christianson@dansenshus.se

Helena Hansen

Light Manager

08-508 990 27
helena.hansen@dansenshus.se

KHALED ALMALEK

Light Manager

08 508 990 75
khaled.almalek@dansenshus.se

SARA PETTERSSON

Caretaker/Recordist

08 508 990 25
sara.pettersson@dansenshus.se

Tim Palmer

Sound/Video Technican

08 508 990 28

tim.palmer@dansenshus.se